Ottomen Records Discography

April 5th, 2011 by jim

All of these records are available through Ottomen records and are available at the Ottoshop, although during the evolution of the record label, some have appeared under different labels.

Ottomen Studio albums

  • Adventures at the Store (Dancer Dave Records, 1997)
  • The Ottomen (Tennis Shoes of Love) (Dancer Dave Records, 1998)
  • Robin the Indian Single (Dancer Dave Records, 1998)
  • Adventures at the Shore (Dancer Dave Records, 1999)
  • Foxx and Cotton Candy (Sour Bunny Records, 2003)
  • Everyone Agrees (Ottomen Records, 2004)
  • Back to the Past” (Ottomen Records, 2006)
  • The Ottomen: Attak! (Ottomen Records, 2008)
  • Raw and Wrigglin’ NYC May 3, 2008 (Ottomen Records, 2008)
  • Horses Dont Have Lungs (Ottomen Records, 2010)

Singles, EPs and split releases

  • Meathaus/Beard records’ Ottomen/Ancient Justice Split 7”, 2004

Paper Fleet Studio albums

  • Trapped Inside (EP) (vinyl, 2005): also released in CD-R format as Here I Am Again (EP)
  • Hi, Sailor! (CD, 2008)
  • Get Lost! (EP) (CD-R only, 2009)
  • Baby, We Love Each Other (EP) (vinyl, 2011)
  • Paper Fleet: Live at Cake-Shop (CD-R only, 2008)

Misung and the Keyboards (Computers) Studio albums

  • Misung and the Keyboards, Dahm Yoh (Dancer Dave Records, 2000)
  • Misung And The Computers: Department Store (Ottomen Records 2005)
  • Misung And The Keyboards: Roger Terror Machine (Ottomen Records 2007)
  • Misung And The Keyboards: Hyper Suit (Ottomen Records 2009)

Justin D Studio albums

  • Justin D, Made in Japan (2005 Sour Bunny Records)
  • Justin D, Super Ultra (2007 Sour Bunny Records)
  • Justin D, Good Morning, Goodbye (2007, Sour Bunny Records)
  • Justin D, Sleep EP (2010, Ottomen Records)

Davannah Studio albums

  • Davannah: Prelude To A Lady In Blue (Ottomen Records, 2008)